Scheduled Downtime this Weekend

clocksWe’ve got another new release on the cards and we’re very excited to give you a lil glimpse into our plans (watch for it on Monday).

Scheduled Downtime

Before we can release the new plans we’ll be doing some internal housekeeping this weekend. Our Creately.com service will be shut down for 4 hours on Friday Night (PST)/Saturday Early Morning (EST). This will allow us to do major database and application upgrades and push out some important bug fixes.

Downtime Schedule

Australia – Sat 13 Mar 2010 5:00 – 9:00 PM
United Kingdom – Sat 13 Mar 2010 6:00 – 10:00 AM
US (EST) – Sat 13 Mar 2010 1:00 – 5:00 AM
US (PST) – Fri 12 Mar 2010 10:00 PM – 2:00 AM

We’ll have more here next week on the new fixes and release- so subscribe to our RSS feed to keep up to date with Creately’s Visual Collaboration platform.

@charanjit

Comments

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by charanjit: Scheduled Downtime this Weekend http://ff.im/-hnBKK

Leave a Comment

*
*

three × four =

Back to top