Scheduled Downtime & New Team Plans

clocksWelcome back to Creately – we’ve got a brand new release on the way  and we’re very excited to give you a lil glimpse into our plans.

Scheduled Downtime

Before we can release the new plans we’ll be doing some internal housekeeping this weekend. Our Creately.com service will be shut down for 3 hours on Saturday Night (PST)/Sunday Early Morning (EST). This will allow us to set up the internal infrastructure to introduce these great new updates over the coming week.

Downtime Schedule

Australia – Sun 24 Jan 2010 5:00 – 8:00 PM
United Kingdom – Sun 24 Jan 2010 6:00 – 9:00 AM
US (EST) – Sun 24 Jan 2010 1:00 – 4:00 AM
US (PST) – Sat 23 Jan 2010 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM

Upcoming Features

Over the coming week, we will be announcing a new Team Plan – that will make it simpler for you to collaborate with your team and clients.

Along with the Plus and Pro plans, the new Team Plans will come with advanced user and administrator management, unlimited project sharing and billing management capabilities.

Also All users will get better project and diagram management features – including the ability to move diagrams between Projects, better support for PDF exports on Linux and a new Profile page to manage your account.

We’ll have more here next week – so subscribe to our RSS feed to keep up to date with Creately’s Visual Collaboration platform.

@charanjit

Image by – Leo Reynolds / CC BY-NC-SA 2.0

Join over thousands of organizations that use Creately to brainstorm, plan, analyze, and execute their projects successfully.

Get started here

Comments

  1. nick

    Hi Everyone,

    Just to let you all know the planned Creately upgrade has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

    As Charan said this upgrade was so we can bring you some exciting new features in the near future. Stay tuned.

    Thanks

    Nick

Leave a comment

*
*

16 − fifteen =

Back to top