7 Kingdoms of Westeros Game of Thrones Infographic

The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros [Infographic]

Find out who were the past rulers as well as the current rulers of the seven kingdoms in Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin, with this helpful infographic.

At the time of the Targaryen invasion, there were only seven kingdoms. After the Targaryens landed, they separated the Riverlands from the Iron Islands and wiped out House Hoare. The Tullys became paramount lords of the Riverlands and the Greyjoys became paramount lords of the Iron Islands.

The Starks, Lannisters, Martells and Arryns maintained lordship over the North, Westerlands, Dorne and Vale. The Baratheons replaced the Durrandons in the Stormlands, and the Tyrells replaced the Gardeners in the Reach.

You can create stunning infographics like this using our infographic software.

Want to start drawing diagrams?